Anna-Karin Pusic
CEO & Head of Specialists
annakarin.pusic@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 445 59 40

Anders Welander
Senior Specialist Art, Print & Works of Art
anders.welander@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 954 68 23

Peter Andrén
Senior Advisor South of Sweden & Denmark
peter.andren@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 820 76 80

Christoffer Meyer
Senior Advisor
christoffer.meyer@cfhill.com
+46(0)73 330 00 30

Charlotta Håwi
Assistant, Art Department
charlotta.hawi@cfhill.com
+ 46 (0)70 954 62 67

Michael Storåkers
Chairman & Head of Contemporary
michael.storakers@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 348 96 11

Aleksandar Stojanovski
Chief Financial Officer
aleksandar.stojanovski@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 226 69 42

Erik Hamdahl
Exhibition & Event Manager
erik.hamdahl@cfhill.com
+46(0)76 317 88 13

Laura Karlsson
Chairman Assistant & Coordinator
laura.karlsson@cfhill.com
+46(0)73 340 36 49

Lisa Borg
Art Director
lisa.borg@cfhill.com

Michael Elmenbeck
Creative Director & Head of Exhibitions
michael.elmenbeck@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 714 40 72

Paulina Sokolow
Editor & Communication
paulina.sokolow@cfhill.com
+46(0)73 687 08 21

John Hällgren
Head of Logistics & Transport
john.hallgren@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 954 83 62

Tor Nyroos
Logistics Assistant
tor.nyroos@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 954 88 59

Agnes Braunerhielm
Content Manager
agnes.braunerhielm@cfhill.com
+46(0)72 201 43 42