Anna-Karin Pusic
CEO & Head of Specialists
annakarin.pusic@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 445 59 40

Michael Storåkers
Chairman & Head of Contemporary
michael.storakers@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 348 96 11

Michael Elmenbeck
Creative Director & Head of Exhibitions
michael.elmenbeck@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 714 40 72

Clarissa Löwendahl Kroon
Chairman Assistant and Office Manager
clarissa.lowendahl@cfhill.com
+46(0)73 340 36 49

 

Marcus Kinge
Specialist Classic & Modern Art
marcus.kinge@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 954 83 72

Vladana Boljanovic
CFO/COO
vladana.boljanovic@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 526 52 54

Jussi Johansson
Art Director
jussi.johansson@cfhill.com
+46(0)76 200 56 84

Erik Hamdahl
Event Coordinator
erik.hamdahl@cfhill.com
+46 (0)76 317 88 13

 

Anders Welander
Senior Specialist Art, Prints & Works of Art
anders.welander@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 954 68 23

Peter Andrén AB
Senior Advisor South of Sweden & Denmark
peter@peterandrenab.com
+46(0)70 820 76 80

 

Marcus Kinge
Specialist Classic & Modern Art
marcus.kinge@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 954 83 72

Vladana Boljanovic
CFO/COO
vladana.boljanovic@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 526 52 54

Jussi Johansson
Art Director
jussi.johansson@cfhill.com
+46(0)76 200 56 84

Erik Hamdahl
Event Coordinator
erik.hamdahl@cfhill.com
+46 (0)76 317 88 13

Peter Andrén AB
Senior Advisor South of Sweden & Denmark
peter@peterandrenab.com
+46(0)70 820 76 80

Anders Welander
Senior Specialist Art, Prints & Works of Art
anders.welander@cfhill.com
+46(0)70 954 68 23